The Visiting Astronomers

Hao Junxin Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64877273 hjx@class1.bao.ac.cn
Wu Xuebing Peking University 010-62762113 wuxb@bac.pku.edu.cn
Wang Jingxiao Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64888720 wjx@ourstar.bao.ac.cn
Yan Yihua Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64888715 yyh@class1.bao.ac.cn
Wang Junjie Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64888761 wangjj@class1.bao.ac.cn
Zhang Xiaobin Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64877273 xzhang@class1.bao.ac.cn
Xue Suijian Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62751286 xue@bac.pku.edu.cn
Zhu Jin Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-68392030 zj@bac.pku.edu.cn
Zou Zhenglong Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64888723 zouzl@bac.pku.edu.cn
Qin Bo Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62515841 bqin@class1.bao.ac.cn
Wu Hong Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62511769 wu@bac.pku.edu.cn
Wu Xiangping Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64878708 wu@class2.bao.ac.cn
Deng Licai Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62579888 licai@bac.pku.edu.cn
Chen Jiansheng Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62759696 chen@bac.pku.edu.cn
Jiang zhaoji Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62765998 jiang@bac.pku.edu.cn
Zhou Xu Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62751698 zhouxu@bac.pku.edu.cn
Zhang Xizhen Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64888715 zxz@class1.bao.ac.cn
Han Jinlin Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64877723 jhan@bac.pku.edu.cn
Tian Wenwu Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64877275 tww@class1.bao.ac.cn
Zhu Zonghong Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64879236 zhuzh@class1.bao.ac.cn
He Ping Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-64873380 hemm@class1.bao.ac.cn
Xia Xiaoyang Tianjin Normal University 022-7372231 xyxia@qso.bao.ac.cn
Xu Renxin Peking University 010-62759621 rxxu@bac.pku.edu.cn
Zhang Huawei Peking University 010-62752509 zhw@bac.pku.edu.cn
Wu Yuefang Peking University 010-62758963 ywu@bac.pku.edu.cn
Luo Shaoguang Peking University 010-62753526 lsg@bac.pku.edu.cn
Qiao Guojun Peking University 010-62885474 Gjn@pku.edu.cn
Zhang Bing Peking University 010-62758912 zb@bac.pku.edu.cn
Wu Xinji Peking University 010-62885796 wuxj@bac.pku.edu.cn
Xu Haiguang Shanghai Jiaotong University 021-62812024 hxu-c@onlone.sh.cn
Peng Qiuhe Nanjing University 025-7716522 qhpeng@nju.edu.cn
Dai Zigao Nanjing University 025-3215880 daizigao@public.ptt.js.cn
Kong Xu Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China 0551-3601852 kx@cfa.ustc.edu.cn
Deng Zugan Graduate School of USTC 010-62543176 dzg@bac.pku.edu.cn
Zhou Youyuan Graduate School of USTC 010-68226219 yyzhou@ustc.edu.cn
Liu Yongzhen Graduate School of USTC 010-68473641 liuyz@bac.pku.edu.cn
Ma Jun Beijing Astronomical Observatory 010-62751698 majun@bac.pku.edu.cn
Qin Yiping Yunnan Astronomical Observatory 0871-3912897 qin@bac.pku.edu.cn
Liu Xiaowei London University College xwl@star.ulc.ac.uk
Zhang Bo Hebei Normal University 0311-6049941-52128 zhangbo@hebty.edu.cn
Mao Xinjie Beijing Normal University 010-62208904 maoxj@email.bnu.edu
Sun Jin Beijing Normal University 010-62209629 sunjin@bnu.edu.cn
Cheng Fuzhen Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China 0551-3601893 fzhen@ustc.edu.cn
Cao Xinwu Shanghai Astronomical Observatory 021-64386191-642 cxw@center.shao.ac.cn
Fan Junhui Guangzhou Normal University 020-86235804-3126 jhfan@guangztc.edu.cn
Yuan Weimin NSDA, Japan wyuan@mpe.mpg.de
Wu Xuejun Nanjing Normal University 025-3716641 xjwu@pine.njnu.edu.cn
Xu Zhongming Nanjing Normal University 025-3716641 cmxu@pine.njnu.edu.cn
Yuan Feng Nanjing University 025-3595483 fyuan@nju.edu.cn
Wang Jianmin Institute of High Energy Physics 010-68236114 wangjm@astrosv1.ihep.ac.cn
Lu Ye Beijing Astronomical Observatory ly@yac.bao.ac.cn
Chang Ruixiang Shanghai Astronomical Observatory 021-64386191 crx@center.shao.ac.cn
Jing Dongrong Shanghai Astronomical Observatory djiang@center,shao.ac.cn
Hong Xiaoyu Shanghai Astronomical Observatory xhong@center.shao.ac.cn
Lin Weipeng Shanghai Astronomical Observatory 021-64386191-893 linwp@center.shao.ac.cn